Fine Art Print

The following picture is the one I had printed for my Fine Art Print:

I went back into Photoshop and edited the land to just look like a silhouette. I also sharpened the sky so that the stars were nice and crisp. I then took it into get printed. When I got the print back I was a little disappointed to see that the color about the orange and yellow lights did not show up so the picture is just mostly dark. I put my laptop screen brightness to 50% so I didn’t think it would turn out so dark. I talked with some classmates that said theirs turned out dark too so next time I use that printer I want to make sure to really lighten the photo up a bit.

Leave a Reply

