Lighting With Reflector

No Reflector:

Diffusion: For this one I am glad we had the diffusion reflector because we wanted the beautiful sky in the background but the sun was so harsh that the diffusion reflector helped a ton!

No Reflector: I loved how bright her shirt and the plants looked but felt like it was washing her out so when I used the silver reflector I like how it seemed to balance out the colors in the photo.

With Silver:

Gold: I had the gold reflector in two different locations for these photos. I loved seeing how much the gold brightened her face up and brought out some fun color in her hair!

 

Leave a Reply

