Perspective of 12

For this assignment I picked my piggy bank to take photos of different angles of. I did this for another class before and struggled with it so I am glad with how much better this one turned out! Please enjoy! The first four pictures are some more of my Mr. Piggy that didn’t make it on the collage but I still liked.:

Screen Shot 2017-05-16 at 6.19.15 PMScreen Shot 2017-05-16 at 6.11.36 PMScreen Shot 2017-05-16 at 6.17.05 PMScreen Shot 2017-05-16 at 6.10.40 PM

And here is the final collage: MR PIGGY!

KyleeEgbert-MrPiggy

2 thoughts on “Perspective of 12

  1. The piggy bank idea was great. I absolutely love the coins. When you make them blurred they just look like christmas lights, which is really fun. Great choice on the blue color. It doesn’t come from the image, but I think it still adds to the design of the collage. Nice work.

    jonathanwcattron.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

