HTML & CSS Coding Project

screencapture-file-Users-Ky-Desktop-KyleeEgbertWeek95-html-1478749945881.png

DESCRIPTION
Code a webpage using HTML and CSS.

PROCESS (Programs, Tools, Skills, FOCUS principles)
1. First I found my logo from two weeks ago with the camera on it.
2. I then created my HTML and CSS file.
3. I would down save the HTML and CSS files and then check them in the browser to see how it looked.
4. From there I went back and forth changing what I didn’t like until I got it correct.
5. I then saved it.

CRITIQUE PROCESS
I met with my friend Kayla T. that is the class this semester as well. She suggested resizing my photo and helped me a lot! I did not get any Facebook critiques because they were not required.

MESSAGE
To inform the audience about how I created my website page.

AUDIENCE
Those wanting to know how I set up and made my logo and web page.

TOP THING LEARNED
Coding is so hard!!!!! I think that if I can have more practice and a better understanding how to do it I would like it!

COLOR SCHEME & COLOR NAMES
ANALOGOUS COLORS // Turquoise, black, grey, and white

TITLE FONT NAME & CATEGORY
Bradly Hand Bold// Sans Surf

COPY FONT NAME & CATEGORY
Bradly Hand Bold// Sans Surf

THUMBNAILS OF ANY ORIGINAL, UNEDITED IMAGE(S) USED IN THE PROJECT
N/A

SOURCE OF EACH IMAGE (website name and hyperlink)
The graphics are mine.

2 thoughts on “HTML & CSS Coding Project

Leave a Reply

