9A Photographic Study Project

7 of 12 Pictures:

thumbnail_IMG_2353.jpg

thumbnail_IMG_2352

thumbnail_IMG_2338

thumbnail_IMG_2352

thumbnail_IMG_2335

thumbnail_IMG_2324

IMG_2347

Collage

kylee-2

 

I love long-boarding. I decided to take pictures at 12 different angles of my board. I decided to do this and I liked what we had learned about making sure some of the images in the front of the picture where clear and the back a little blurry. My favorite picture would have to be the close up of the tire. I struggled a lot with figuring out how to download and use photo shop. I finally got help from the lab on campus, some friends, and another communications student. I am so happy how the collage turned out with the colors and how I was able to get the pictures to fit with in the grid in the graphs.

 

One thought on “9A Photographic Study Project

Leave a Reply

