8CLFC Photography Activity

Rule of Thirds8C with WATERMARKING (1 of 6)

Backgroundthumbnail_IMG_2303

Foreground8C with WATERMARKING (3 of 6)

Lead Room8C with WATERMARKING (5 of 6)

Indoor Light8C with WATERMARKING (6 of 6)

Outdoor Light8C with WATERMARKING (4 of 6)

I love taking pictures and was so excited to get dive into Adobe! I am so glad for all the tutorial videos you can find to help you along the way of editing, importing, exporting all of the pictures!

The rule of thirds picture I took while out mountain biking a couple of weekends ago. I like that the river starts on the right but flows through out the whole picture.

The background focused picture I was worried that it wouldn’t turn out but it turned out a lot better then I thought it would! I thought the trees in the background would be perfect contrasted against my little cactus.

The foreground picture I took a couple of weeks ago at the Aquarium in Utah when I visited. I saw someone focusing in on the star fish that was on the glass, and I wanted to try it! I love how it turned out and that you can see the little feelers on the starfish!

The lead room photo I also took a couple of weekends ago. I saw the horse standing there and had to stop and snap a picture of it against the beautiful sky!

The indoor light picture was the hardest for me. You can still see a glare on the photo and couldn’t figure out how to edit that out. If any one has any tips on how to improve with indoor lighting and pictures please share, I am all ears!

The last photo, being the outdoor lighting picture I took Memorial Day weekend while out hiking. I loved how the sky was so bright and then the little valley was shadowed over by the huge clouds!

I took my pictures or found the ones from a few weeks back ( still this semester), loaded Adobe, imported the pictures, edited a little, watermarked, resized the pictures, fixed the pixels to 300, and then exported them!

 

Leave a Reply

